Archive for June 7, 2011

Friday the 13th part 7 The New Blood Unrated and Uncut!

Posted in Misc. on June 7, 2011 by jamesdunn81

I read this article on Fridaythe13thfilms.com/blog and about flipped my lid. Anyone who has read my blog knows that Friday the 13th is my favorite slasher series. With part 7 being my all time favorite. When I first read this article it made me kinda upset to here this dude bashing part 7, then he began talking about all the shit they left out, and man did they cut out allot. I know some years back there was an online petition asking Paramount to release the fully restored version. Well, i guess it didn’t fly. Now check out this article on this blog. God I wish they release this. Please oh please oh please…. http://fridaythe13thfilms.com/blog/waiting-for-the-new-blood-unrated-edition-dvd/

